Kimaera Metal Band Lebanon Home - Help
Lebanon -
Main   Lebanon Guide     Lebanon News  
February 16, 2019
  Advanced - Global
Home > Singers > Kimaera Metal Band
Kimaera Metal Band
Cached Copy
Archived Copies
Domain Whois
Official website of Kimeara metal band from Lebanon. Members include Jean-Pierre Haddad (guitars, vocals), Paul Garabed (guitars), Wissam Abiad (bass guitars), Simon Saade (drums), Sharbel Abboud (keyboards) and Milia Fares (violins).

This web site is listed in the Lebanon Guide under the following pages:
Page Address: Go

Last Updated On: 12/13/2018Visits since Feb 2009: 144

Lebanon Home - About Us - Privacy - Help © 2001 - 2019 All rights reserved.